The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>stephanddan</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brighton east, vic</b>; last active: <b>07-Apr-2013</b></font> stephanddan; brighton east, vic; last active: 07-Apr-2013  
     
    Room to rent in house with big garden
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    My sister (20) and partner (27) and I (26)have a room to rent in our house in Brighton East. The room has a built in wardrobe, the bathroom opposite has a bath, shower and toilet which would be your own. We also have a separate toilet for guests. as well as two separate living rooms. We have a big back yard and its all enclosed because we used to have dogs, I am welcome to someone who has a dog but I do look after my brothers and sisters dogs occasionally (just incase you are not a dog person, they will be around)so it would be good for them to meet to see if they got along. My sister and I are both university students this year so we are both home a lot studying, but we also both have part time jobs. I would prefer someone works full-time or part-time. We split the gas, electricity and water quarterly and the internet monthly. plenty of on street parking, with no permit required or time restrictions. close to trams, trains and buses please contact me at annasfink@gmail.com
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brighton East
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3187
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 28-Mar-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jcpm (M, 25-25), east geelong
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room In Geelong

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website