The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2009)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>koala bear</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>green valley, nsw</b>; last active: <b>25-Mar-2013</b></font> koala bear; green valley, nsw; last active: 25-Mar-2013  
     
    2 rooms availabile in a fully furnished, ducted air-conditioned, 2 storey home
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        40-45
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Modern fully furnished, ducted air-conditioned, gas heating, two storey home with two rooms available for shared accommodation. Two rooms available for shared accommodation in a modern fully furnished, ducted air-conditioned, gas heating, north-facing two storey home. $250 per week per room, including bills - gas, electricity, water and internet. Both rooms have a queen-size bed, built-in wardrobes and bedside tables. Close access to a shared bathroom (shower and bath), double basin and separate toilet. Three large living areas (three TVs and multiple couches) Large kitchen (fully equipped with stove, oven, fridge, microwave and dishwasher) Spacious laundry (washing machine) Sun-drenched patio & BBQ area with outdoor setting Car spot available in garage (at additional cost) - internal access Second fridge available in Pool Room Desk and treadmill available for use The house is located in a quiet cult-de-sac, with lots of natural light. Walking distance to shops and bus stop. 10 minute drive to Liverpool, 40 minute drive to Sydney CBD. Easy access to M7 and M5. Requirements: Rent to be paid weekly, two weeks in advance. Four week bond required. Six month minimum agreement. Must be working (copies of 2 latest payslips and photo ID required)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Green Valley
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2168
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 30-Mar-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-60
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website