The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>charzy00</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>potts point, nsw</b>; last active: <b>21-Mar-2013</b></font> charzy00; potts point, nsw; last active: 21-Mar-2013  
     
    Looking for fun individual/couple to fit into our household
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey there, We're looking for a laid back, outgoing housemate to live with three fun 22 year old girls close to Kings Cross. Ideally seeking an individual person/couple who work hard during the week but who are also down for a good time at the weekends. Guys, girls, straight and gay couples welcomed! The bedroom available is a large master bedroom with three door wardrobe, and double door balcony overlooking the street. It gets lots of sunlight during the day but has great curtains which can also block it out. Located in Woolloomooloo, this three story 1800's renovated Townhouse is close to Kings Cross station, Public transport, Coles, Resturants, Pubs and Clubs. A short walk down William St to Hyde Park and close to Potts Point upmarket lifestyle. THIS AMAZING HOUSE INCLUDES: Large front dining room with wall size white board and book shelves. Renovated kitchen with dishwasher, gas stove and brand new oven. Downstairs bathroom with shower. Three level backyard with outside furtniture, and wall side bench, perfect for parties and entertaining guests. Furnished loungeroom. Second level bathroom with shower. RENT: $1840 Bond $400 per week $800 paid fortnighly + bills. ROOM MUST BE LEASED BY 13TH APRIL 2013! FEATURES: - Balcony - Garden - Polished Timber Floors - Built-In Wardrobes - Furnished - Renovated - Dishwasher
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Potts Point
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2011
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 400.00
    Date available 13-Apr-2013
    Type of accomodation Dont Care
    Is bond required? Other
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Optional
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     qthuan79 (M, 18-90), kingsgrove
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Single Room (own room) for rent at Kingsgrove...close to Sydney CBD

      Featured Listing
     spinj82 (M, 25-30), northcote
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Hi my name is Justin



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website