The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2004)
  • Rooms (2581)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>anubhavm</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>liberty grove, nsw</b>; last active: <b>19-Mar-2013</b></font> anubhavm; liberty grove, nsw; last active: 19-Mar-2013  
     
    Looking for cool flatmates in apartment overlooking homebush bay
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I am a professional, in the late twenties, who lives a busy work life during the week, and likes to compliment it with an enjoyable weekend of sports, meeting friends and hanging out. I enjoy squash, table tennis, badminton, cricket and even scuba diving. Have lived in 5 large cities before living in Sydney and happen to have changed careers many times through the years, and so tend to have a unique perspective on life. I’m in the process of moving into this 3-bedroom apartment, and am looking for cool but responsible flatmates to share 2-rooms in the apartment from 1-May onwards. This is an open planned spacious 3 bedroom apartment on level 7 with water views over Homebush Bay and toward Olympic Park. The lounge and dining room has quality timber flooring that extends around a large wraparound balcony with the unparalleled views. All the furniture and appliances within the apartment are brand new and are somewhat classy. The kitchen is fitted with stainless steel appliances and granite bench top; this just makes every meal taste just a little better. One of the two bedrooms opens to private balcony with easterly views of the city skyline. The building itself has security controls within the flat for the main door and elevator while complex has security guards that can be called upon 24-hours a day. Facilities include a gym, swimming pool within the building; sauna, table tennis table, tennis courts are within the complex and the Olympic Park is a walk away. The community within the complex is also very active and organises events on weekly basis. Rhodes Shopping Center, Ikea, Cinemas, Parks, Concord Hospital, Train stations (Concord West & Rhodes) are all nearby at walking distance. If you are interested in sharing this flat with me, please drop me a note. Preference would be given if you register your interest along with a friend for both the rooms. Due to logistical reasons, the rooms will be open for inspections from mid-April onwards; however, if you have dropped me a note, I shall invite you to see the rooms once they are ready for inspection. Looking forward to hearing from you!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Liberty Grove
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2138
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 285.00
    Date available 01-May-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Weekly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     springst (F, 30-40), port melbourne
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Share 3 broom terrace house in Port Melbourne w Female & one rm as an office



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website