The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>cburningham </b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>kirribilli, nsw</b>; last active: <b>17-Mar-2013</b></font> cburningham ; kirribilli, nsw; last active: 17-Mar-2013  
     
    Queen size room with own bathroom in stunning Kirribilli
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I was SO lucky to score this place, it's a fantastic apartment in Kirribilli, with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. It looks like there is a cable for Foxtel but I don't watch much TV so knock yourself out if you want it connected. The kitchen has a dishwasher, the laundry room is separate (has w/machine & dryer). The lounge and dining are a combined area but is VERY spacious. There is also a small balcony coming off the lounge overlooking the leafy street. Oh and it has a lift. It's a really nice apartment. I need to sort out what I put in storage as to what I will have in the apartment. I can't remember what I stored so if you have some pieces you would like to bring with you - I'm sure we can work something out. Plenty of on-street parking (you should be able to get a parking permit through North Sydney Council). There is a LUG that has visitor car park. You could try your luck parking in there? We are walking distance to everything (Milsons Point train station, Ferry, Kirribilli Pub, shops, restaurants and cafes). It's a security complex and has a very safe feel. Bills: Split Gas and Electricity bills 50/50. If you want to get a phone line, Foxtel or Broadband you're more than welcome to. I have my ipad internet and phone paid for by work and I don't watch TV very often and would be happy just to have free to air but you're more than welcome to do as you wish. Any questions or want to see more pics or view the apartment - please get in touch :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Kirribilli
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2061
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 345.00
    Date available 17-Mar-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sleemo (M, 65-70), cronulla
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Sutherland Shire - Male looking for house/villa/townhouse/flat

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website