The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>emmabs</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>hampton east, vic</b>; last active: <b>16-Mar-2013</b></font> emmabs; hampton east, vic; last active: 16-Mar-2013  
     
    room for rent Bayside
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    I am outgoing, friendly and easy to live with, according to those I have previously lived with who are now good friends. I am working full time as a primary school teacher which I love. I enjoy getting out of Melbourne and going for camping or walking trips. When in Melbourne I love sharing good food and wine with friends. I also really enjoy getting to the beach every day and pottering in the garden. I have 2 potential rooms that can be leased. Currently one is occupied however my current housemates are leaving Melbourne in April. When they leave I will use the other as a guest room and study, which you would be welcome to share. They are both double rooms with built in robes, with wooden floors and central heating. Whilst not large they have lots of storage and one can accomodate a desk easily. I have 2 very energetic and friendly labrador boarder collies called Tully and Gus. They get along well with everybody and are very funny. It would be great if you like dogs, although they have won over many a 'non dog person'.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Hampton East
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3188
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 160.00
    Date available 16-Mar-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Optional
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     sylmerc (F, 35-40), craigieburn
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Accommodation in Craigieburn Highlands Available



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website