The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>brendanwalker</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>richmond, vic</b>; last active: <b>10-Mar-2013</b></font> brendanwalker; richmond, vic; last active: 10-Mar-2013  
     
    Social guy seeking Richmond share house
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-90
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    My name is Brendan and I'm assistant venue manager at Bimbo Deluxe in Fitzroy. (you know, cheap pizzas and great beats on the weekend?) I'm moving out of my current digs due to the lease running out and i'd like to live a bit closer to work. I'm originally from country WA, and have been living in Melbourne for almost three years and I feel very much a Melbourne person. I love my AFL and get to the gym a lot. I'm a hospitality person and am quite social, go to gigs and see djs quite a bit. Have been eating out a lot recently, but i do try to cook at home as much as possible. I lead a fairly balanced lifestyle, and whilst I do enjoy going out, I'm no party animal 24 7. I study small business management on the side and want to open my own venue in Melbourne within the year. I've lived in share houses all of my adult life and am very house trained. Hope to hear from you soon! Brendan
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Richmond
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3121
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 210.00
    Date to move in 10-Mar-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     danniig79 (F, 18-90), greenacre
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    1 BEDROOM FULLY FURNISHED IN GREENACRE

      Featured Listing
     youventharan (M, 20-35), darlington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in Darlington near Uni Sydney



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website