The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>kandaos</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>chermside, qld</b>; last active: <b>10-Mar-2013</b></font> kandaos; chermside, qld; last active: 10-Mar-2013  
     
    CHERMSIDE HOUSE WITH LARGE BEDROOM & POOL!! $200P/W INC BILLS
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    We have a large bedroom available in our 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, 2 living room house with a pool located in Chermside just across from Westfield. House is fully ducted air-conditioned, polished floorboards throughout, two living areas, large outdoor entertaining area and the most fabulous pool. Heaps of storage throughout including double lock-up garage plus two sheds! We are 3 single housemates in our mid 20's - 2 girls and 1 guy... looking for our 4th. We all work full time but love to have a drink and have fun. Not an out of control party house but we do enjoy socalising. We're looking for someone fun, male or female, single person. Share bathroom with only one other. House is fully furnished but the bedroom isn't. Can supply drawers & bedside tables if required. Built-in wardrobe with the room too. Please call Kylie to find out more or if you'd like to come and have a look.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Chermside
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4032
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date available 10-Mar-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     jennamsmith (F, 20-30), chippendale
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room for rent in Central Sydney!



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website