The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>gabrielaherrok</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>port melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>28-Jun-2013</b></font> gabrielaherrok; port melbourne, vic; last active: 28-Jun-2013  
     
    Social, honest, trustworthy, easy going, clean
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-30
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I am Gabi and I am 26 years old. I am currently living in a one bedroom appartment in Port Melbourne. My lease ends around July and I was wanting to live in something a bit bigger and to share a place with someone. I work in emergency services so I work shift work which I enjoy, so there will be times where I may no be home for a while but it's always worked out well. I am very clean and easy going, love to cook and enjoy a glass of wine after work over a good chat. I have all the furniture as my previous house had 3 bedrooms so I prefer to find a place that's not furnished so I don't have to put anything in storage. Having said that, I also don't mind if I end up having to share an already furnished apartment or house. I'm very easy going, love to keep fit and active. I'm not much of a party girl and would usually opt for a quiet wine in the evenings over a chat than anything else but do enjoy the occasional outing at a pub or bar. I love living in port melbourne but am also happy to look into living around Albert park, middle park, st kilda.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Port Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3207
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
    Date to move in 12-Jul-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? No
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website