The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1931)
  • Rooms (2537)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>danka</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>tarneit, vic</b>; last active: <b>01-Mar-2013</b></font> danka; tarneit, vic; last active: 01-Mar-2013  
     
    Your own room in fully furnished new Tarneit house
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Up for rent is an empty bedroom for a woman in a fully furnished house in a relatively new Tarneit estate. Design your room your own way, everything else is taken care of. Modern kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Decent size laundry. Large free-standing deep bath tub which is magical with candles and a glass of red after a long week. 42" LCD TV, leather lounge suite. Floating wood floors. Chocolate brown interior design. Lots of natural light coming in through the windows. Garage parking for your car with remote entry. Located in a quiet street in Tarneit's Evadene estate, a local supermarket and small shopping strip is only a months away from completion. In the mean time, Slurpees are only a 15min walk to the local 7-Eleven. IGA, a lovely local bakery/cafe and pizza for those lazy nights are about 5mins drive away. Being in Tarneit also means easy "back-way" access to the freeway or north-western suburbs via Derrimut Rd and Leakes or Dohertys Roads. The Regional Rail Link is well under construction, meaning we'll have a train station close by in the near future; but for now it's an easy drive to Hoppers Crossing or Werribee Station. My name is Daniela. I own this house, so I care about this house and the people in it. If you think you might like what my home has to offer for you, then the next step is to meet me and my lovely house-mate Zoe for a coffee so that we can all get to know each other. We are both in our mid-twenties, so someone who is broadly of a similar age would more than likely click best with us. Strictly women only to apply. Bills are split evenly between all of us for usage (naturally I will pay the service charges myself) - and we all try to save energy how we can. Please contact me if you feel this may be the option for you. I am eager to hear from lovely people! :-)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Tarneit
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3029
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 28-Feb-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     charisse87 (F, 18-90), sans souci
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Private bathroom, bedroom, balcony- Sans Souci

      Featured Listing
     kirst7 (F, 25-35), essendon
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Looking for honest happy flatmate

      Featured Listing
     oliverfeng (M, 25-45), erina
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Next to Erina Fair



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website