The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1915)
  • Rooms (2512)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>laradj</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>01-Mar-2013</b></font> laradj; sydney, nsw; last active: 01-Mar-2013  
     
    My lease is up and urgently seeking a room/place to rent! Thank u!
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-30
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Not Important
    Smoke:   Yes
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Very Social
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi My name is Lara I currently live in rushcutters bay but my lease ends on Monday(4/3/2013) so I am urgently seeking a room or unit to rent. I am 25yrs old work casual in city area and have a 4 year old daughter who stays with her dads every second weekend. She is very well behaved and well mannered. We will share a room if sharing a house. Obviously u need to be kid friendly though she is well beyond her years and very smart so be assured I dnt expect any changes of who u are and how u live I'm a modern day young parent and my house isn't a child care centre with crying or screaming like some brat undisciplined kids. We have a puppy also who is beautiful he is well behaved n already trained. I'm bubbly happy n social great sense of humour and tell it how it is. Trust n respect of my potential house mate or landlord is a must for me. I'm straight up and dnt take shit to heart. I'm clean can cook and reliable. If u dnt like swearing u will hate me cos it's part of my vocabulary. Think that should be said now so no surprises. I'm not a girls girl hate bitches that complain n carry on like they a fuckin princess. Gotta be laid back n able to have a laugh. Think that covers all the "must knows" for now! Thx Lara
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Sydney
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2001
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 28-Feb-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website