The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>scotta </b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brunswick, vic</b>; last active: <b>17-Feb-2013</b></font> scotta ; brunswick, vic; last active: 17-Feb-2013  
     
    2 Rooms in East Brunswick town house
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, my names Jess and I am a 35 year old professional that has 2 rooms available in modern home in Brunswick East. 1 room would be ideal for a single @ 792PCM and the other for a couple @ 707PCM each (this floor includes a bathroom and small living area) One month’s rent and the same in bond would be required up front. A bit about me: My weeks are pretty busy as I work full time and sometimes long hours. On the weekends I like to head out to new cafes for a good coffee and enjoy a drink at a bar or pub with friends. My other interests include art, film, fashion, music etc. I am a easy to get along with and enjoy a good laugh and would like to create this kind of relaxed atmosphere with my housemates. I am tidy and respectful of other people’s property and always reliable when it comes to money. Ideally I am looking for people that have a similar a life style, interests and are around a similar age to myself to build a homely environment with. I will be conducting interviews asap, so if you are interested please contact me.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brunswick
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3056
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 185.00
    Date available 18-Feb-2013
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website