The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1968)
  • Rooms (2564)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>auckland</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>cremorne, nsw</b>; last active: <b>11-Feb-2013</b></font> auckland; cremorne, nsw; last active: 11-Feb-2013  
     
    Flatmate wanted - Furnished bedroom and ensuite available now
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    A lovely furnished bedroom and ensuite is available to rent in an 2 bedroom/2 bathroom modern apartment in the heart of the Neutral Bay/Cremorne area. The apt is located on Military Rd. It is across the road from the Cremorne Movie Theatre, IGA Supermarket and three minute walk to the Neutral Bay shops. (Also the Oaks Hotel is a three minute walk.) Also a two minute walk to bus stops. The buses go to the City, Nth Sydney, and other North Shore suburbs.It is a 10 min bus ride to the city, and a 5 min bus ride to North Sydney. You would be sharing with one single female.(early 30's) I am from New Zealand. I have been living in Sydney just over two years. I work as a Personal Assistant in Nth Sydney. The bedroom is a good double sized room. It consists of a double bed, desk, and built in wardrobe with plenty of closet space. Also sheets and towels are provided. Also the room is sunny. The rest of the apt is already furnished. Kitchen/Lounge area. Also apt has modern TV, DVD player, and air con. Also the apt has good security. The rent is $340 per week + expenses (Please note that the bond would be $1360) The room is available immediately. Sorry no couples!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Cremorne
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2090
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 340.00
    Date available 11-Feb-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-90
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website