The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>jelewis18</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>carlton, vic</b>; last active: <b>02-Mar-2013</b></font> jelewis18; carlton, vic; last active: 02-Mar-2013  
     
    Former New Yorker (Girl) Lookng for New Home
     
    About Me
    Age:        30-30
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, A New York City native where I worked on Broadway in production for about 7 years, I moved to Melbourne about 6 months ago to work full time at Arts Centre Melbourne. I've been in Parkville since I arrived, and am looking to move to the Carlton or Fitzroy areas. A bit about me: I'm pretty indepedent but prefer the social aspect of having roomates vs. living alone. I am very much a movies and wine type when home, and have never been a wild child so prefer to live with people who similarly like to have a calm mature (but fun) living environment. Having grown up with a bunch of siblings and been cramped in tiny Manhattan apartments over the yeas, I've been through the "respectful/clean/responsible" bootcamp, and hope to find likeminded living buddies. I don't have furniture, but am happy to on a shopping spree if the house needs. I am out quite a bit at night in a theatre (perk of the job :), and can offer frequent plus 1 tickets to interested parties, plus crazy show business stories for those who care. Hope to hear from you if you think we may be a good fit. Jessica
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Carlton
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3053
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 15-Feb-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     louisjoysamuel (M, 18-90), aspley
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    ASPLEY - (1 ROOM AVAILABLE NOW – 500M TO TRAIN AND BUS DEPOT)

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website