The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>kepowell</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bondi, nsw</b>; last active: <b>09-Dec-2015</b></font> kepowell; bondi, nsw; last active: 09-Dec-2015  
     
    Legendary Female Flatmate Wanted!
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Female Housemate Wanted! I'm a 26yr old Graphic Designer who is social and easygoing. I've been renting my two bedder in Bondi since December 2014. Due to my current flatmate needing to move to the Central Coast I'm looking for another professional female in their (20s-30s) to share my apartment. The room will become free as of January 2016, I'm flexible with dates but ideally the second week of Jan. I love the beach, drinks with friends, movies/TV and just generally chilling out :) I want someone who is clean and tidy (this is very important), responsible, has a stable job (will always pay rent & bills on time) and has a friendly, easygoing personality. While I'm no stranger to late nights out, I don't want someone who brings parties home with them. I'm looking for someone who is considerate and well house trained/cleans up after themselves. **NOTE: Currently there is construction happening in the block next to my building so there is construction noise 7am-3pm Mon-Fri and 8am-12pm Saturdays. This won't affect you if you work business hours during the week. The apartment is located on Ocean St North off Bondi Road (equal distance between the beach and the junction), 10min walk to both. The apartment is north east facing (not facing the street), flooded with natural light, polished floorboards throughout, modern kitchen, shared bathroom with both seperate bath & shower. It is one level below the top level of the building. Seperate toilet to bathroom. Your room has a built in wardrobe and is UNFURNISHED. Suits double bed. Public Transport on Bondi Rd, buses go straight into the city via Bondi Junction. I use the allocated car spot in the car port but if you have a car, there is on-street parking on our street, which is not time restricted. COSTS: Rent: $300p/w (paid fortnightly) Bond: $1200 (to be paid upfront) Bills: - Cleaner: $30 per fortnight - Electricity & Gas: will be split between us as each bill arrives quarterly. - Foxtel: $42.50 per month - Internet: $30 per month (unlimited data) Upon moving in: $1800 (bond and first 2 weeks rent) is required. If you are interested, please email and include some information about yourself and what you do etc. No travellers or full time students. I'm looking for someone long term so minimum 1yr commitment is ideal. Look forward to hearing from you :)
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bondi
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2026
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date available 05-Jan-2016
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     masood84 (M, 18-90), wiley park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room available for sharing

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website