The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2016)
  • Rooms (2583)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sammattjim</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>auchenflower, qld</b>; last active: <b>14-Jan-2013</b></font> sammattjim; auchenflower, qld; last active: 14-Jan-2013  
     
    Spacious 4 Bedroom House in Auchenflower $130/week
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Room available at spacious 4 bedroom house in Auchenflower Looking for someone as soon as possible for a 12 month lease starting on the 4/2 Room: $130 including unlimited internet Room for double bed, desk, cupboard etc. Desk and chair available if needed Location Bus stop on front doorstep 5 minute walk to Auchenflower train station (10 minute ride to Central) Shops on corner (Groceries, bakery etc.) 15 minute walk to Toowong Villiage Close to Bicentennial Bikeway (15 minute ride to city or UQ) House Fully furnished with: Dishwasher Washing machine Dryer Large flat screen TV, gaming consoles Unlimited ADSL2+ internet Spacious downstairs gym with weights, bench press, punching bag Looking for: Friendly and easy going Courteous, polite and responsible Males and females welcome Happy to accommodate all applicants, including students Who we are: 3 males in our early 20’s Two students and one IT professional Fun and easy going, but also respectful of people’s privacy and commitments
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Auchenflower
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4066
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 130.00
    Date available 12-Jan-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website