The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2003)
  • Rooms (2580)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>teejweiga</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>narwee, nsw</b>; last active: <b>16-Jan-2013</b></font> teejweiga; narwee, nsw; last active: 16-Jan-2013  
     
    Large bedroom w BIR close to transport
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Other
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I have a large (3.6 x 3.6m) room with BIR, ceiling fan and blockout curtains (queen bed available if required) for rent in a 2 bedroom freestanding house. House is fully furnished with renovated bathroom and kitchen. Big backyard with BBQ and lots of on-street parking available. Just a short, easy walk to Narwee train station and only 30 minutes to city. Short drive to a major shopping centre and there are local shops (grocer, newsagent, bakery and 7Eleven) just down the road. Sharing is with a 30 something female and a medium size, very friendly dog. I work Monday-Friday and am home most weekends however I do have sports committments and socialise a few nights a week. I am very friendly and open and enjoy a drink every now and then. I don't have any special diet but do cook most nights. I keep the house neat and tidy but am far from fanatical about it. Someone with a similar personality and style would be ideal. Rent is $180 a week with 2 weeks as bond. Utilities (gas, electricity and water (usage only)) are split 50/50. Looking for someone longer term, 6 months minimum preferred.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Narwee
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2209
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 29-Jan-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     dougt42 (M, 18-90), ryde
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Ryde Large double room no outgoings

      Featured Listing
     sakuntela (F, 25-40), fortitude valley
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Fortitude Valley Furnished clean room 185pw



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website