The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1992)
  • Rooms (2575)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>bella87</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>dulwich hill, nsw</b>; last active: <b>12-Jan-2013</b></font> bella87; dulwich hill, nsw; last active: 12-Jan-2013  
     
    2 bdrms available bills included fun happy reliable share household - innerwest
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Other
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Lesbian
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey guys n gals, I have one double room (available 2nd of march) and one single room (available 17th Feb) with wardrobe and queen bed in either if necessary coming up for rent :) We are a small household, myself & my little pooch & soon to be two or three new housemates. Pets may be allowed depending on landlords response. (small dog or cat) The house is a duplex two story with a little backyard. Fairly quiet as a family lives in one side and 25 units on the other. 500m from the bus stop straight to the city, 15 min walk to lewisham station. 15 min bus ride to Newtown. 10 min walk to shops/supermarket. I'm looking for a couple and a single/student employed persons to rent the main room and the middle room. Bills are included except Internet. Would prefer gay or lesbian but am open minded to fun, entertaining, organized & reliable people. $320 per week for main room and 260-280 for middle room (negotiable). (bond and 2 weeks in advance necessary aswell as property application as per requested by the landlord) Get in touch if you are interested
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Dulwich Hill
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2203
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 260.00
    Date available 17-Feb-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-45
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     malibu48 (F, 35-40), south yarra
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Great South Yarra House



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website