The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1925)
  • Rooms (2526)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>kylienel</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>carlton north, vic</b>; last active: <b>13-Jan-2013</b></font> kylienel; carlton north, vic; last active: 13-Jan-2013  
     
    Master Bedroom availbale for a couple
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    We are a bunch of busy profesionals working in the city. We are very friendly and outgoing. We love to socialiase within the many cafes and bars in the carlton/fitsroy area and keep active when we can. The occasional glass of wine after a long day with the flat mates to catch up always goes down a treat!. We are looking for a couple to move into our beautiful private master bedroom. If you are like-minded we have no doubt you will love the house. Description of the house: 'Maldon Cottage' is a fully renovated 1880s terrace home with classic features but is newly renevated an includes all the modern faclities that you require. The house has 5 bedrooms and 3 large modern bathrooms. It has a large sunny paved garden for private alfresco enjoyment with BBQ facilities. The house has an arched hall way, large elegant living room, a formal dining room and study, beautiful modern stone kitchen, laundry, heating/cooling, security, gleaming floorboards, Open Fire Places, exquisite ceilings and plenty of storage space. The Master Bedroom is available from Feb 3, 2013: As a couple you will have the sole room on the second floor given you all the privacy you require. the stunning king sized master bedroom has french doors which open up on to a large private balcony overlooking the main courtyard and garden. You will have your own large modern ensuite bathroom, a walk in double wardrobe and extra storage facilities, independant heating + Air conditioning system and ceiling fan, high ceilings and stain glass windows. Brilliantly located near Rathdowne village,it is a short 15 minute tram ride to the city. In the sumer we often walk to work in the city which takes 25 mins. There is also plenty of on street parking. Rent is $218 per person per week, paid monthly, excluding all bills. Bond is $1042.50 per person. Bills (Gas, Water, Internet, Electricity) are paid monthly and split equally between all the housemates.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Carlton North
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3054
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 218.00
    Date available 08-Jan-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website