The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2053)
  • Rooms (2593)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>chiaramessina</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>richmond, vic</b>; last active: <b>07-Jan-2013</b></font> chiaramessina; richmond, vic; last active: 07-Jan-2013  
     
    looking for a room
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-20
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Occasional
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Student
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey I'm Chiara. I am fun loving and sociable and looking to find openminded housemates who are happy to spend some social time as a household. I love listening to all kinds of music, especially the kind of music that uses real instruments. I play guitar and sing and it is an aim of mine to find a group of people to play music with. I am an acrobat and attend the National Institute of Circus Arts (NICA) in Prahran. NICA is a circus school. At NICA I specialise in handstands and swinging trapeze. Circus training requires that I train pretty much full time, monday to friday from about 8.30 to 4pm.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Richmond
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3121
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 15-Jan-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? No
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-25
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     geewill (M, 25-30), collingwood
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Double Room to rent in modern house in desirable area of Collingwood

      Featured Listing
     steveh112 (M, 30-30), brunswick east
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    PARKLAND VIEWS FROM THE TOP APARTMENT

      Featured Listing
     youventharan (M, 20-35), darlington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room available in Darlington near Uni Sydney



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website