The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>bruggas</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>south yarra, vic</b>; last active: <b>23-Mar-2013</b></font> bruggas; south yarra, vic; last active: 23-Mar-2013  
     
    Active, friendly, easy going and employed!
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-35
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi! I've just returned from a two year travelling stint and I'm looking for a nice place to live with some friendly and fun people to live with. Ideally around South Yarra, Prahran, Windsor area. I am easy to talk to and get along well with most people, enjoy doing fun things and trying new and different activities. I obviously love travelling too:) I do like to go out for brunch, lunch, dinner, coffee as well as to bars and have a few drinks. This occasionally might then lead to dancing;) I am an Osteopath, gainfully employed and will be catching the train to work, Franga and Sandy line. So being closeish to a station is quite important to me (I plan to be riding a bike around as well). I enjoy cooking and I've lived with lots of different people before so understand the importance of keeping things clean and tidy. Equally important to me is making new friends, I've been away from Melbourne for five years and am building up my friend base again. I would like to live with people who like each other and whilst being independent, are happy to have a chat to each other rather than spending all their time in their rooms. Cheers!
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: South Yarra
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3141
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 230.00
    Date to move in 05-Jan-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-35
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website