The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2073)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>flyinflyout</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>port melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>15-Jan-2013</b></font> flyinflyout; port melbourne, vic; last active: 15-Jan-2013  
     
    low maintenance fly in fly out guy looking to share in the city or bayside
     
    About Me
    Age:        45-50
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   Not living with me
     
    Detailed Description
    I am looking for a share accomodation for when I fly back to Oz after working my overseas roster. It can vary from 4 to 6 weeks away to 2 to 4 weeks at home. Moving to Melbourne to be closer to kids. I need a place where 1 or 2 kids may overnight occasionaly when I am home. But primarily I will be home alone. Can't justify full rent with my work circumstances but still need a place to call home. Need a furnished place but will buy my own bed. I love to keep fit and enjoy triathlons,road cycling,running. A training buddy would be good but still enjoy a social drink. I am very clean and domesticated and am looking for same to share.I am socialable but need a private home, not a halfway house. Love the city and all it hs to offer.I am an ideal housemate.Pay rent in advance and am hardly there. I do need a car space though. Looking to relocate 1st week in May.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Port Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3207
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 05-May-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Yearly
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Yes
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-50
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website