The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>deeperblue76</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>berala, nsw</b>; last active: <b>15-Jan-2013</b></font> deeperblue76; berala, nsw; last active: 15-Jan-2013  
     
    Looking for a female or male to share my lovely 2 bedroom apartment in BERALA
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Other
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I need a friendly, considerate, clean and semi social gal or guy to share with me in this lovely bright modern two bedroom apartment from 31st Jan 13. Bedroom available is medium to large size with double mirrored build-in wardrobe and ajoining balcony. Located only 4 mins walk to Berala train station on Hyde Park Road, close to shops also and Cararvon golf course. 40mins to city on train.. Unit features: * Security access * Street parking or occassional visitor parking under building * L shape big balcony off lounge room * Air con * Built in wardrobes in bedroom * Modern bathroom with shower and bath * Furnished lounge and dining room * 3 burner BBQ and outdoor tables/chairs * Lounge room has a sofa bed, lounge, dining table, coffee table, cupboard and LCD TV. Kitchen has a large fridge/freezer, dish washer and gas oven/stove and laundry cupboard off kitchen room has a new washing machine and dryer. Electricity, water, gas and internet are exclusive of rent. 50/50 shared. Rent to be paid a month in advance - $912.50 end of each month. Bond is 4 weeks rent ($912.50). Dining room/lounge is fully furnished & washing machine provided. Minimum rental period is 6 months. Ideal for a nice, friendly working professional. Please ring or email if interested for an appointment. Inspections after 12th Jan 13.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Berala
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2141
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 228.00
    Date available 31-Jan-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website