The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>chestermemate </b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>the entrance, nsw</b>; last active: <b>05-Apr-2013</b></font> chestermemate ; the entrance, nsw; last active: 05-Apr-2013  
     
    Room Required
     
    About Me
    Age:        65-65
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Not Important
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Retired
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    Hello my name is Robert. I am a home owner in Sydney and looking to move to Central Coast in the New Year. I am currently renting at Bronte with a friend and would like to move to Central Coast as soon as possible. When I am there I will be looking at Selling my place in Parramatta and buying something comparable on the Central Coast. I am in no rush and would be doing it in my own time. I would like to stay 6mths to 1 year or longer if we are suited. I am easy going and very clean and tidy. Respect peoples assets and respect their privacy. I am a handy person and can do odd repair jobs if require. I am involved in Lawn Bowls and would like something close to a Lawn Bowl Club. Even decided to play golf again . I am reasonably healthy and will be good company.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: The Entrance
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2261
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 31-Dec-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Yes
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website