The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>irish03</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>drummoyne, nsw</b>; last active: <b>24-Jan-2013</b></font> irish03; drummoyne, nsw; last active: 24-Jan-2013  
     
    Move in date flexible - bright room in quiet apartment block, close to transpor
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-45
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, my name is Claire, i'm 32, Irish but have lived here for 10 years. I'm self employed, so I'm gone early in the morning and get home anytime during the day . I'm an easy going, friendly, active person. I like to have a drink but my party days have been lived ! I am very respectful of people's privacy and expect the same from my flat mate . I'm keep a clean and tidy apartment but not super anal ! The apartment is in a quiet, 5 unit block, with great neighbours with ample street parking and a lock up garage . The room offered is the larger room of the two, with a large built in wardrobe. It gets plenty of natural light. The room is not furnished, but the apartment is. I'm happy to share costs of Internet access if required . There are two balcony's that get great afternoon sunshine, one for the BBQ :-) Close to buses, city, parks, swimming pool and the Bay Run. I have a little dog called Paddy, he is house trained but not a yap yap, he will bark when you come in, but that's just excitement . He is very easy going and will jump up beside you for a pat, but will also leave you alone if told.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Drummoyne
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2047
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 280.00
    Date available 09-Feb-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website