The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1930)
  • Rooms (2535)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>kawasakikid </b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>dulwich hill, nsw</b>; last active: <b>31-Dec-2012</b></font> kawasakikid ; dulwich hill, nsw; last active: 31-Dec-2012  
     
    Room to rent in quiet dulwich hill
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi, I am looking for a room mate to share my apartment with. I prefer a mature person and am not an all night party person but don't Mind being sociable. I am a professional guy working in Alexandria 6 days a week. I am extremely easy going and like to have company to chat .i am from UK on a 4 year visa and I have been here 6 month in this apartment for 5.5 month! It's very quiet and a good base to get to sydney because the train station is 1 minute walk away. If your serious about renting give me a shout
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Dulwich Hill
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2203
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 125.00
    Date available 27-Dec-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Optional
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)

      Featured Listing
     jjdotcom (M, 25-30), maroubra
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room for rent in Maroubra Junction, $265 p/w including bills

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website