The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1997)
  • Rooms (2576)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sarahhuo</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>docklands, vic</b>; last active: <b>14-Dec-2012</b></font> sarahhuo; docklands, vic; last active: 14-Dec-2012  
     
    Dockland Ensuite Room- Car space Breathtaking City Views CBD
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    This spacious, beautifully appointed two bedroom apartment is the newest addition to the picturesque Docklands skyline. Features include functional entertainers kitchen with stone bench tops, stainless steel appliances including dishwasher and gas cooktop, large sun-filled open plan living room, private large balcony with breathtaking City views, spacious master bedroom with built in robes and sparkling white ensuite, modern bathroom with rain shower and extra-large linen cupboard, second sun drenched bedroom with built in robes and hidden European laundry. Other extras included split system heating and cooling, intercom, quality fixtures, 51'' HD TV and super fast Fibre Optic internet, inbuilt wired surround-sound speakers, gymnasium, heated pool and one secure undercover car space. You will be having a furnished ensuite master room. The bedroom has large BIR with floor length mirrors. The kitchen is well equipped with coffee machine, microwave ect. :) The entire apartment is clean, modern and full of light! I am a professional female looking for a housemate that is easy to get along with, clean, reliable, pays rent on time and is keen to kick back and watch a movie or have a beer/wine on weekends. Any age or gender is welcome :) I live a healthy lifestyle. During the week I'll be working but on weekends I am usually out socialising. Rent is $330 bills/chattles included. Bond is one month rent.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Docklands
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3008
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 330.00
    Date available 14-Dec-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-35
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     ashmore (M, 18-30), ashmore
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    hi share accom available in ashmore

      Featured Listing
     jcpm (M, 25-25), east geelong
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room In Geelong



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website