The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>maria111</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>carlton, vic</b>; last active: <b>22-Jan-2013</b></font> maria111; carlton, vic; last active: 22-Jan-2013  
     
    Professional Female looking for room near the City
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-90
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Looking
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    I have recently returned from overseas and I'm looking for a room to rent in a share apartment. I'm not particular about the suburb, but would like something with an easy access into the city, Carlton, Collingwood, East Melbourne, Richmond or perhaps in the city itself. I am looking for a social easy going house. Someone who is clean and keeps the house clean (or at least the common areas), honest and respectful of other people's privacy. Someone who on occasion would wish to go out for drinks or share a dinner together..I'm looking for something long term, someone I could become friend's with, not just a nameless face behind the door. I would also be open to starting a new hosue share, so please send me a message and we an discuss the details.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Carlton
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3053
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 17-Dec-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     juzzy22 (F, 25-30), wahroonga
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    fun, easy going housemate wanted- Upper North Shore

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website