The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>brooke17</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brisbane, qld</b>; last active: <b>05-Dec-2012</b></font> brooke17; brisbane, qld; last active: 05-Dec-2012  
     
    Looking for a room mate :)
     
    About Me
    Age:        18-20
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   Occasional
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hey guys I'm 17 soon to be 18 and I'm currently living on my own in Redland bay.. My lease finishes up at the end of January.. I'm a beauty therapist, not long graduated and I'm working at a salon in Victoria point.. I'm very easy going person that gets along with everyone.. I'm very clean and tidy.. I have all my own furniture ( lounge, tv, fridge , microwave etc) .. I don't know anyone up here as I moved down here from a small country town in January.. I'm looking for someone to live with as I can't afford it all on my own.. I have no animals just a big fish tank.. But I plan on getting a puppy down the track.. I prefer to live out Victoria point, Redland bay , cleveland, Logan.. Somewhere close to my work place.. Looking foward to here from you .. Brooke :)
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Brisbane
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 20-Jan-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Weekly
    Would you like a furnished room? No
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? No
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-25
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     jim83p (M, 30-35), baulkham hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Modern 2 bedroom apartment

      Featured Listing
     leelee281 (F, 25-40), carlisle
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Share house close to Perth CBD



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website