The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>s4172553</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>toowong, qld</b>; last active: <b>01-Dec-2012</b></font> s4172553; toowong, qld; last active: 01-Dec-2012  
     
    Room to rent in Toowong
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    3 bedroom apartment on quiet street, share with 2 other people (1M + 1F). Fully furnished and equipped: all appliances (incl dishwasher) TV, stereo and DVD. Wireless broadband installed. Unit recently renovated and painted (bathrooms to be done in the coming year). Unit has balcony overlooking back yard area. Short walk to Regatta City Cat Stop, Toowong Train Station and Toowong Village, and bus stops. Single secure remote control garage available with room. Room has split system air conditioning and mirrored built-in robe. Bathroom to share with one other occupant. Double bed available with room (optional). Ideally looking for someone who likes a clean and tidy home. Rent would rise to $270 per week for a couple. Utilities shared evenly between occupants.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Toowong
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4066
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 220.00
    Date available 31-Dec-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? No
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     gerryjia (M, 18-90), rosebery
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Lovely apartment in Rosebery to share/rent

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website