The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2016)
  • Rooms (2583)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>servus</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>maidstone, vic</b>; last active: <b>29-Nov-2012</b></font> servus; maidstone, vic; last active: 29-Nov-2012  
     
    nice double ensuite room for rent in maidstone
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    since we are going back overseas this nice ensuite in a 3 bedroom, 2 story townhouse is up for rent. the house has an awesome spacious kitchen with 5 burner stovetop, large oven, fridge, dishwasher etc. total of 3 toilets and 2 full bathrooms, living room with open partio a double garage and 2 balconies. only a few busstops away from highpoint shopping center, victoria university and the footscray market. you would be sharing the house with 2 oz guys, one of them a teacher, the other one a law student. both quite and easy going. the room is 215$ a week for 2 people. if interested please contact John.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Maidstone
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3012
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 215.00
    Date available 29-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     guyvenables (F, 20-45), annandale
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Huge BR in modern Annandale House

      Featured Listing
     haveahouse (M, 30-30), penrith
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    looking for friendly person to move in

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website