The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1956)
  • Rooms (2555)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>siox</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>melbourne, vic</b>; last active: <b>23-Nov-2012</b></font> siox; melbourne, vic; last active: 23-Nov-2012  
     
    Looking for a roommate or couple
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, we are two 24yo guys (one half French half Indonesian, one Bruneian) looking for one more roommate to share a bedroom with a girl, or looking for a couple to take the room. (The girl will be taking the room if and only if she's able to share the room with another person). We also accept single roommate but the rent will be at AU$250 per week in that case. Our flat is a 2 bedroom / 2 bathroom apt situated in the CBD (very convenient for transports with Melbourne Central Station and Parliament Station just 2 blocks away, City Circle just one block away and all trams and buses running through the CBD). The apt is fully furnished besides the room to rent where only mattresses will be available. Balcony is available for smokers (no smoking inside the unit) and we have washing machine + dryer as well. The rent will be AU$638 per month (159.5 per week) per person (we are sharing bills though) and you will be able to move in on the 5th of December 2012. There is a bond of 2900 to share equally depending on the number of people so we would prefer long term stay. Please send emails or texts messages Thanks.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Melbourne
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 159.50
    Date available 05-Dec-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Yearly
    Is the room furnished? Other
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website