The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2087)
  • Rooms (2592)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>km1</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>bellevue hill, nsw</b>; last active: <b>26-Nov-2012</b></font> km1; bellevue hill, nsw; last active: 26-Nov-2012  
    Room to rent with own bathroom in large 2 bedroom top floor apartment
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
    Detailed Description
    I am a friendly easy going person looking to rent my second bedroom in a massive 2 bedroom apartment in Bellevue hill. 5 minute walk to Bondi Junction and round the corner from Bellevue Hill shops. You can also walk to Bondi Beach so very convenient location. Parking available. You would also get your own bathroom with shower and bath. Flat has huge living room with foxtel and Internet. $325 per week plus electricity. Massive balcony around the living room with views of bondi. Washing machine already here so laundry easily done. I'm a single professional who gets up and trains in the morning, then off to work and back in the evenings when I like to chill so would love to share with someone with a similar routine. Looking for someone that is also tidy and considerate and happy to chip in with the cleaning when need be. Im also happy for my new flatmate to bring furniture if they have some as I am slowly getting new furniture after splitting up from my the person can make this their home as well. There is a queen bed in the room for rent but I can easily store this if you have your own. Person would need to get cupboards as there is only a hanging rail but happy to get this if need be and for the right person. I have 6 months more remaining on the lease but happy to discuss any period of rental to help me with the rent
    Room Location
    Suburb: Bellevue Hill
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2023
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 325.00
    Date available 17-Dec-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-45
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     sylmerc (F, 35-40), craigieburn
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Accommodation in Craigieburn Highlands Available

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     obertodaniel84 (M, 18-90), st marys
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room for rent close to Flinders University (Tonsley)

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website