The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1930)
  • Rooms (2535)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>boli7081</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>homebush west, nsw</b>; last active: <b>25-Dec-2017</b></font> boli7081; homebush west, nsw; last active: 25-Dec-2017  
     
    $150 room for rent, 10min walk from Flemington station and free ADSL2+ internet
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-50
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
     
    Detailed Description
    - Room for rent -- $150/week. Furnished. - 10 minute walk to the Flemington Train Station. - 3 bedroom house; You have your own bedroom (4 M by 4M); - Free ADSL2+ Internet - You can use our kitchen to prepare your own meals. - Available NOW.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Homebush West
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2140
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 150.00
    Date available 21-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Dont Care
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     oliverfeng (M, 25-45), erina
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Next to Erina Fair

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     nevha585 (F, 18-90), carlton
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available Excellent Location



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website