The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>nikiki</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>murrumbeena, vic</b>; last active: <b>19-Nov-2012</b></font> nikiki; murrumbeena, vic; last active: 19-Nov-2012  
     
    Large bedroom with ensuite in Murrumbeena available
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    The bedroom is big (about 20sqm), large built in wardrobe, with private ensuite. At the moment there's a mattress in the room, but I'm happy to move it. There's a parking spot with the apartment, can work something out. The apartment is new, has two bedrooms and two bathrooms, large kitchen, dining, and lounge area, and a huge balcony. Opposite Murrumbeena train station. Split bills. I'll get some more photos up tonight. My name is Nikita, and I'm a friendly girl, 23, working four days/week and studying. I'm very relaxed and easy to live with, like things tidy, and fairly energy conscious..
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Murrumbeena
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3163
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 180.00
    Date available 19-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Other
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury

      Featured Listing
     leom (M, 25-30), st kilda
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    One room available on st kilda 230/w all bills included



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website