The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>katsam</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>moonee ponds, vic</b>; last active: <b>18-Nov-2012</b></font> katsam; moonee ponds, vic; last active: 18-Nov-2012  
     
    Room available in Moonee Ponds
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, We are a couple from NZ who are looking for someone to share our two bedroom house with in the great suburb of Moonee Ponds. Open to shared cooking if preferred and enjoy socialising in common areas. Only 6km from CBD. 5 min walk to train, trams and buses (15-25 mins to city depending on which transport) Everything close by with only a 5 min walk to Puckle St, Supermarket, shops and restaurants. Queens Park and Maribynong River all within walking distance. Carport for one car available also. It is a large house with backyard & BBQ, the room is available for either a couple ($200 pw) or single ($140 pw) including wifi. House furnished with furniture and applicances, bedroom unfurnished. Bills not included in rent. Bond applicable. Available from 3rd December. Looking forward to hearing from those interested to arrange a time to view the place.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Moonee Ponds
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3039
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 140.00
    Date available 03-Dec-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     day638 (M, 18-90), randwick
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Randwick, 5 Mins to UNSW, FURNISHED ROOMS with NEW FURNITURES

      Featured Listing
     rafsan rahat (M, 18-90), parramatta
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Great Student accommodation at low price

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website