The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>mw2011</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>balgowlah, nsw</b>; last active: <b>07-Feb-2013</b></font> mw2011; balgowlah, nsw; last active: 07-Feb-2013  
     
    A room available in modern, sunny, easy living apartment near Manly
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I have recently moved in to a gorgeous apartment in Balgowlah (15 minute walk to Manly). The flat is a modern and sunny which makes you feel like you are constantly on holiday!! It has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 balconies. It has a large open plan living/kitchen area with great water views over Manly. There is a outdoor pool, Fitness First, Coles and some other shops down stairs. It is easily accessible via bus to the city, North Sydney, Manly and Northern beaches. The room for rent is bright, sunny and spacious. It has a bathroom next door which would be for your use. It has built-in wardrobes and plenty of storage space. Furnished or unfurnished. I have just moved to the Northern Beaches and I am loving the change. I work in recruitment so weeks are fairly busy. I am social, I like entertaining and having the occassional BBQ so someone who is open to meeting new people would be great. I have recently taken over the lease from a friend who lived there for a year. She has moved back home so I am looking for someone to move in asap. I am open to timeframes, prefer a minimum of 3 months.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Balgowlah
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2093
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 380.00
    Date available 29-Jan-2013
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     charisse87 (F, 18-90), sans souci
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Private bathroom, bedroom, balcony- Sans Souci

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website