The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>marc senator</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>brunswick east, vic</b>; last active: <b>01-Apr-2015</b></font> marc senator; brunswick east, vic; last active: 01-Apr-2015  
     
    Modern 2-3 Bdrm Apartment in East Brunswick - $280/week
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-40
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I am an easy-going guy in my mid-30s looking for someone to share an amazing 2-3 bedroom modern townhouse in a converted hotel - 10/211 Weston St, Brunswick East. It is located between the tramlines of Lygon and Nicholson Streets only a 5 minute walk from all the restaurants of East Brunswick precinct. The place has 2 bathrooms and a large roof-top terrace. The room is large, has built in robes and costs $280 a week. It would be free in mid April. A bit about me: I am in my mid-30s, I'm a natural health practitioner and I work fairly long hours, coming home late most nights. I'm single and not known to party during the week, although on special occasions I like to let my hair down. I love to sing and play the guitar (I'm improving), love playing sport, going to the gym and getting into nature when I can and I really enjoy going out to cafes or restaurants and indulging with friends. I love a deep and meaningful but on the other hand, I can access my inner footy bogan in the winter. I love cooking breakfast, but I rarely get home early enough to cook dinner. I am very clean and considerate in shared areas and I am looking for someone who is respectful of others' space. If these details attract your attention, I look forward to meeting you soon. Cheers, Marc.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Brunswick East
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3057
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 280.00
    Date available 15-Apr-2015
    Type of accomodation Townhouse
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? No
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 25-40
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website