The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1944)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>amandalee88</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>homebush bay, nsw</b>; last active: <b>16-Nov-2012</b></font> amandalee88; homebush bay, nsw; last active: 16-Nov-2012  
     
    amanda88w@hotmail.com
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-30
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and two others
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi! We have a double bedroom for rent in a beautiful new apartment at Wentworth Point. The place is fully furnished with modern contemporary furniture including a cream modular lounge and huge LCD 3D TV. You'd be living with three others, a couple and another female, all mid 20s and working full time. The room is available for 4 months and has a huge mirrored built in robe and floor to ceiling window/door with own entrance to balcony. Outdoor table setting, hammock, BBQ all available for use, and the location is just perfect with everything you could possibly need within 5 minutes walking distance. Beautiful pool with cabana huts and deck chairs in the process of being built directly opposite the apartment, for use by others in the complex only. Security card access to building, underground car park to share and plenty of street parking available. Gym, tennis courts, cafes, restaurants, beauticians, convenience store all a street across, and Bicentennial Park and Olympic Stadium just around the corner - so you'll never be short of activities! It really is a beautiful area, and we are 3 friendly, sociable, easy going roommates who work hard and enjoy the odd drink or two, and going out for fun activities on the weekends. Look forward to hearing from you!
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Homebush Bay
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2127
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 160.00
    Date available 15-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Monthly
    Is the room furnished? No
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     maggibel (M, 20-25), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SHARE in Glebe - A Part Furnished 4 Bedroom Terrace House.

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website