The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>viviennehill</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>highgate hill, qld</b>; last active: <b>11-Jan-2013</b></font> viviennehill; highgate hill, qld; last active: 11-Jan-2013  
     
    Room for rent – Highgate Hill/West End
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        20-25
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Young professional female flatmate wanted to share apartment with easy going, not too wild young professional female. :) My partner is moving to Canberra for work so I am looking for a female roommate to move into our spare room. Partner will fly home to Brisbane every few weeks so will still pay some rent. Apartment is fully furnished however you will need a bed for the room. Room will fit up to a King Size bed if needed. (We can provide a futon if you don’t have your own bed) APARTMENT FEATURES • Ample inbuilt wardrobe space available in bedroom • Laundry with washing machine • 1x bathroom • High Speed wifi internet • Ground floor apartment with big patio area including BBQ • Heaps of parking available GREAT LOCATION • 2 minute walk to 199 Bus Stop (to West End, City, Valley) • 5 minute walk to West End Ferry • Local restaurants 2 minute walk away • 10 minute walk to Boundary Street shops RENT: $190 p/w cost includes high speed wifi internet. No couples & females only please.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Highgate Hill
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4101
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 190.00
    Date available 25-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 2 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Optional
    Private bathroom? No
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-40
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     jcpm (M, 25-25), east geelong
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Room In Geelong



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website