The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1974)
  • Rooms (2566)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>stkildaflatmate</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>st kilda, vic</b>; last active: <b>19-Nov-2012</b></font> stkildaflatmate; st kilda, vic; last active: 19-Nov-2012  
     
    Furnished Room available in St Kilda
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    I have a room available in my rental apartment in the heart of St Kilda, close to public transport, 5 minute walk to shops and cafes on Chapel St Windsor or a 10min tram ride to Acland St Kilda. The apartment is fully furnished, the room has a build in robes, neat condition, can fit a queen size bed, it has a separate toilet and shower and bath, kitchen, large living area. Looking for a female housemate aged between 23-30. Looking to settle into the house, socially outgoing, friendly and is up for a laugh. You would be sharing the house with two friendly females who work during the week and are generally in and out over the weekend. If you have any questions, please text Charmaine. or, Please email us and tell us a little about yourself and we'll arrange a time to view the room. Apologies if we can't return everyone's email in advance. My flatmate is moving overseas the apartment is available from the: 13/12/2012
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: St Kilda
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3182
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 170.00
    Date available 13-Dec-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? Yes
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Optional
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: F
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     ksee (F, 35-40), earlwood
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    2 rooms in big house

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website