The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1944)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>sham1977</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>macleod, vic</b>; last active: <b>21-Nov-2012</b></font> sham1977; macleod, vic; last active: 21-Nov-2012  
     
    share whole luxury house for price of rom
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-35
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Just me
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    This is nice big luxury house in up market estate in macleod . Very close to latrobe uni, Austin hospital and train station as well. this master bed room include ensuite. Free use gym in the country club. All furniture included. ample parking available. I am very social, outgoing guy, goes to gym three days a week, work five days a week till about 7pm, do not mind having drink in middle of the week. always like to have a chat. like to have people around me . do not have big plans for week ends, like to have. I am managing my own business. big parks, bike tracks around the house.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Macleod
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3085
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 225.00
    Date available 18-Jan-2013
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Dont Care
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     paddington2021 (M, 18-90), paddington
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Sunny Shared Room

      Featured Listing
     oliverfeng (M, 25-45), erina
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Next to Erina Fair



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website