The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1972)
  • Rooms (2565)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>summerwards</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>haymarket, nsw</b>; last active: <b>13-Nov-2012</b></font> summerwards; haymarket, nsw; last active: 13-Nov-2012  
     
    Friendly couple moving to Sydney looking for a room.
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-30
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Me and my partner
    Smoke:   Not Important
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Attached
    Disposition:   Not Important
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   I like pets
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    My partner Hayden and I are moving to Sydney this week and are after a room - Hayden has work (in media) already lined up in Pyrmont, so we're pretty open to any suburb within a reasonable distance to Pyrmont. Hayden works in media, while I work in hospitality as I finish my degree in psychology and HR. We're very hardworking and busy during the week, and appreciate the time we get to relax and unwind from the day, but also like to make the most of our weekends! Especially now we're relocating to a new city (from Auckland), we're excited to be able to explore new bars/restaurants/cafes, and find new things for us to do. We'd like to live with people of a similar mindset to us, it would be nice to have a social home (within reason) and live with people that enjoy being around us a vice versa - although, time to ourselves is always entirely understood :) The best contact until Friday is email, but after then I can provide and Australian contact number. We look forward to hearing from you! :)
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Haymarket
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 350.00
    Date to move in 17-Nov-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for an ecommerce software? Check out DIY ecommerce solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     anj (M, 30-35), mermaid beach
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    mid twenties professional male

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     sarahannebotros (M, 25-35), canterbury
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Brand new apartment in Canterbury



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website