The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>shari </b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>neutral bay, nsw</b>; last active: <b>09-Nov-2012</b></font> shari ; neutral bay, nsw; last active: 09-Nov-2012  
     
    Friendly 23 y/o Looking to Flat Share in Mosman/Neutral Bay/Cremorne Area
     
    About Me
    Age:        20-30
    Gender:   F
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi there, I'm a 23 year old female professional. I work full time in usual business hours. I am friendly and easy to get along with as well as being clean and tidy and respectful of other people's space and property. I am social and would enjoy sharing a conversation with flatmates over dinner, a glass of wine or coffee from time to time, but also am quite independent and keep myself busy most of the time. I'm looking to live with likeminded flatmates who are friendly, working, and enjoy a chat but still happy to have their own space. I do drive so either a car space or access to on street parking is required. I am looking to pay up to max of $300 per week. I am a non smoker and I don't have any pets (but I'm fine with others smoking outside the house or having pets). I'm able to move in immediately and would prefer a furnished room, however, am able to furnish it myself if required. I'd love to hear from you if you have anything suitable! Look forward to hearing from you. Cheers, Shari
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Neutral Bay
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2089
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 300.00
    Date to move in 09-Nov-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-30
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a DIY shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the free australian share accommodation website