The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2549)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>ilinda</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>sydney, nsw</b>; last active: <b>19-Nov-2012</b></font> ilinda; sydney, nsw; last active: 19-Nov-2012  
     
    Your Own Room in Sydney CBD - Town Hall. Fully-furnished, Amazing View, Gym,Pool
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        25-70
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and one other
    Smokers in household:   No
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Single
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    •Great views in newly renovated apartment in the heart of CBD •Big room with modern built-in-wardrobe •Fully furnished apartment in modern building with gym, pool, spa, sauna, and 24/7 concierge One extra spacious bedroom available in a perfectly located, newly renovated 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom apartment in the resort style "Millennium Towers" apartments. Looking for someone to own the spacious second bedroom with modern built-in wardrobe, brand new queen bed, without anyone living in the living area. Fully furnished newly renovated apartment with Darling Harbour view, modern gas kitchen with granite benchtops and secure parking. The Millennium Towers offers 24hr Concierge, lift access, resort style facilities including, spa, sauna, gym and indoor swimming pool. Ideal for city workers looking for something close to work
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Sydney
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2000
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 345.00
    Date available 21-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Other
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     farmhouse (F, 25-30), nagambie
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Farm house bring your pets !

      Featured Listing
     koocm (F, 25-30), bondi junction
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Homely Short Term Convenience

      Featured Listing
     sportsgirl (F, 20-30), wollstonecraft
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    Room wanted in lower North Shore



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website