The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1943)
  • Rooms (2551)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>anthonyjr1977</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>neutral bay, nsw</b>; last active: <b>09-Nov-2012</b></font> anthonyjr1977; neutral bay, nsw; last active: 09-Nov-2012  
     
    Part-time flatmate (interstate commuter in Sydney Mon-Wed nights)
     
    About Me
    Age:        35-40
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Average
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    My name is Anthony, and I'm a interstate commuter. I spend Mon-Wed nights (only) in Sydney, and I've been doing it for 3 years. Because I stay less than half the week, I'm looking to pay $140 rent pw (including utilities). I'm not in Sydney on Thurs-Fri nights or any of the weekend. I'm looking for a home close to the cbd, could be north OR south of the harbour, but Neutral Bay is my preferred area. I'm mid thirties, work in a professional job in the cbd. I don't smoke, am quiet, clean and tidy. I like a laugh and a drink, and to share dinner every now and then. This year-end I'll be interstate 15 Dec- 20 Jan. And when there's a public holiday I tend not to come to Sydney for that week. If you're interested in a part-time flatmate for $140pw, and dont live next to a main road/train line (traffic noise), let me know! I'm available to meet / tour any Mon-Wed after work. Anthony
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Neutral Bay
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2089
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 200.00
    Date to move in 03-Dec-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Yearly
    Would you like a furnished room? No
    Must have private bathroom? No
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Yes
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 30-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: No
    Would you accept pets?: Yes


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart system? Check out ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     mermaidbeach (F, 35-40), labrador
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Light and airy townhouse sharing with one other

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website