The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1945)
  • Rooms (2553)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>terrytell100</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>northcote, vic</b>; last active: <b>31-Oct-2012</b></font> terrytell100; northcote, vic; last active: 31-Oct-2012  
     
    cheerful,friendly,creative musical man looking for a place to call home.
     
    About Me
    Age:        35-40
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Just me
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   No special diet
    Relationship:   Single
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working
    Personality:   Not Important
    Pets:   Dont have any
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Hi I'm Glen. I'm a 36 yrs young creative, happy, comfortable within myself kinda guy who is looking to move into a House / Apartment / something nice,warm,welcoming and friendly A.S.A.P. My current flatmates 2x girls have both gotten engaged recently ( Yay ) but are both now moving out with their respective Partners ( boo ) The House is unfortunately to Old & needs a little to much Love, in terms of fixing up e.t.c. for me to commit to taking the Lease on myself. So here I am leaping into living with potential newbies! It's exciting, though I'm not great at moving so please no Houses or Rooms that are available only for short periods ( Phew ) Well a bit about me= I'm currently working full-time in the Creative Industries In Kensington-Mon till Fri & sometimes Sat. I'm a Kiwi but have been In Melbourne for 16 years!! ( don't ask me where It's gone! ) I'm clean,tidy & respectful of others space e.t.c. I'm friendly, outgoing, and I love a good laugh. I'm a Music Man. I play Music- Guitar,Keys,Bass, but only when others are out, so don't worry no bad Kamal covers will keep you awake ever. I'm social & enjoy a wine,Beer and a chat with Friends & Flatmates Past, and hopefully yet to come. I'm not up for living in a Party house, there's to many great Pub's,Bar's and Gigs on In Melbs for me to want to Host or Come home to Parties.( except special occasions of course! ) I'm not a Smoker but don't mind sharing with others who smoke ( Cigarettes) as long as it's not in the house. I'm not looking to share with stoners, no offence if you are, It's just not my thing to do or be around. Well I hope that's a nice starter? I'm very easy going even tough the reference to smoking may not come across that way:) So here goes!! Please drop me a line so we can chat & meet up If you think we might Wanna be starting something! Thanks a bunch, Happy hunting.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Northcote
    State: VIC
    Postcode: 3070
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 190.00
    Date to move in 11-Nov-2012
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Dont Care
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for a shopping cart solution? Check out DIY shopping cart solution

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     fpmm25 (F, 18-90), southport
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Room Available

      Featured Listing
     sharynreesby (F, 25-35), glebe
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    SMALL DOUBLE BEDROOM & PRIVATE SUNROOM / STUDY IN GLEBE TERRACE

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website