The Australian FLATMATE Search Website

  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (2026)
  • Rooms (2584)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room

    range ($ per week):
    share with:
    age range:
    have images:

    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us

    <b>harish_arora</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>woolloongabba, qld</b>; last active: <b>01-Nov-2012</b></font> harish_arora; woolloongabba, qld; last active: 01-Nov-2012  
    One bed room fully furnished with separate bathroom
    Household Details
    Household age range:        18-90
    Household gender:   M
    People in household:   Not Important
    Smokers in household:   Not Important
    Household diet:   Not Important
    Household relationships:   Not Important
    Household disposition:   Not Important
    Pets:   Not Important
    Children:   Not Important
    Detailed Description
    Hi , I have two bedroom fully furnished at Woolloongabba ,one room is occupied by IT Consultant and other room is available .Both rooms have separate bathrooms. Location is 2 min walk to Woolloongabba translink bus stop and close to all basic amenities (Coles,Nandos , sushi ,24 hr any time fitness ,Gloria jeans ,beauty parlour and much more ). Complex has gym, sauna bath and swimming pool ) Harish
    Room Location
    Suburb: Woolloongabba
    State: QLD
    Postcode: 4102
    Country: Australia
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 20-Nov-2012
    Type of accomodation Apartment
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-90
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: No


    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out DIY ecommerce software

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.

      My Login

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate

      Featured Listing
     wardster (M, 18-90), mascot
    Looking for room
     Looking for Room to Share
    Im looking for a room in the Inner West Area of Sydney

      Featured Listing
     asopq123 (F, 25-30), wellard
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    $160 for Perfect brand new house with furniture

       ©2004:: - the free australian share accommodation website