The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1945)
  • Rooms (2553)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>njt778</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>willetton, wa</b>; last active: <b>30-Oct-2012</b></font> njt778; willetton, wa; last active: 30-Oct-2012  
     
    nadiataylor78@hotmail.com
     
    Household Details
    Household age range:        30-40
    Household gender:   F
    People in household:   Me and my partner
    Smokers in household:   Occasional
    Household diet:   No special diet
    Household relationships:   Attached
    Household disposition:   Straight
    Pets:   No pets please
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    AVAILABLE NOW!! Looking for a single (ie not a couple) housemate to share a fully furnished house with a couple + 2 crazy kittens. House has ducted air con, ceiling fans, BIR to all rooms, dishwasher, washing machine, dryer, gas cooking & heating & an enclosed back yard. Walk in pantry + your own bar fridge & freezer for yourself. Own bathroom (doubles as laundry) + the main bedroom AND another room which can be used as a storage or small study. Don't care about gender or sexual orientation, just that you can pay your rent and bills on time!! About us - we're in our mid 30's, both working & are pretty cool people who are just looking for someone cruisy & housebroken. :-) Please feel free to text or email with a contact number.
     
    Room Location
    Suburb: Willetton
    State: WA
    Postcode: 6148
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Details
    Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date available 30-Oct-2012
    Type of accomodation House
    Is bond required? 4 weeks
    What is the period of lease? Other
    Is the room furnished? Yes
    Private bathroom? Yes
    Private bedroom? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Close
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 20-50
    Gender Preference: Dont Care
    Would you accept smokers?: Yes
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
     



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     jsamuel79 (M, 30-35), adelaide
    Looking for room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Room to Share
    hard worker looking for a home

      Featured Listing
     silverhan (F, 25-30), brunswick west
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    COZY MODERN ROOM

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website