The Australian FLATMATE Search Website


  Browse Listings
  • Flatmates (1918)
  • Rooms (2517)

  •   Basic Search
    I'm looking for:

    flatmate   room
    suburbs:

    keywords:
    range ($ per week):
    to
    share with:
    age range:
    to
    have images:

      Reviews
    [1] great easy to use site....

      About Us




    <b>msymons</b>; <font style='font-family: Arial; font-size: 8pt;'><b>neutral bay, nsw</b>; last active: <b>06-Mar-2013</b></font> msymons; neutral bay, nsw; last active: 06-Mar-2013  
     
    easy going 25 year old pilot/student looking to move out with other young people
     
    About Me
    Age:        25-25
    Gender:   M
    People seeking:   Not Important
    Smoke:   No
    Diet:   Not Important
    Relationship:   Not Important
    Disposition:   Straight
    Employment:   Working/studying
    Personality:   Social
    Pets:   Dont mind them
    Children:   No
     
    Detailed Description
    Gday I'm a 25 year old male from the lower north shore. I've just finished uni and am beginning work as a pilot over the next while. I'm tidy and clean and pull my weight around the house. I like training surfing home brewing beer and just hanging out with friends. I've got a good sense of humour and enjoy a good laugh and i'm a team player. I also know when to respect people's privacy etc.
     
    Location Preference
    Suburb: Neutral Bay
    State: NSW
    Postcode: 2089
    Country: Australia
     
    Room Preference
    Maximum Weekly Rent ($) 250.00
    Date to move in 01-Feb-2013
    Preferred type of accomodation Dont Care
    Preferred lease period? Monthly
    Would you like a furnished room? Dont Care
    Must have private bathroom? Dont Care
    Must have own room? Yes
    Walking distance to public transport? Dont Care
     
    Flatmate Preferences
    Age Preference: 18-30
    Gender Preference: Both
    Would you accept smokers?: Dont Care
    Would you accept pets?: Dont Care


     
       



    add user review    view user review

    Looking for DIY ecommerce software solution? Check out shopping cart

    Flatmate Finder provides share accommodation finder services associated with the finding flatmates, finding share housing, and share homes in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane and other cities within Australian. We help you find the right flat mate for your share apartment. There are hunderds of flatmates and rooms for rent to search from to find the share accommodation or flatmate you are after.




      My Login
    Login:
    Password:

      Featured Listing
     seany78 (M, 30-35), black rock
    I have a room
     Looking for Flatmate
    Renovated 2 bedroom Unit close to beach

      Featured Listing
     rhysiee (M, 25-45), regents park
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    sunny small room available near Syd Uni (Lidcombe)

      Featured Listing
     denism (M, 18-90), sunnybank hills
    I have a room
    Flatmate Finder -  Looking for Flatmate
    Sunnybank Hills, $125/wk, Single Room, Furnished, Bills&Internet included



       ©2004:: flatmatefinder.com.au - the premier australian share accomodation website